Founding Class

Scanned Document

The Founding Class of 1971

Front row: Sue Thompson, Sandy Dassel, Ruth Sparks, Dan Derrick, Sam Smith, Bob Deutsch

Back row: Sandy Steinkuhl, Kathy Kitto, Graeme Browning, Kristin Fahrenkrue, Greg Knight, Dana Monroe, Jim Muehlenbein, Debby Knopsnyder, Steve Worthington, Cathy Kell, Patsy Only

“Harlaxton is so marvellous as to be beyond description!”

Alexandra Leich, Harlaxton’s first College Secretary, makes a note in her journal on 24th July, 1971 about her first impression of the Manor.


Back  Next